Just a quick note

 

Dear Fellow Reader,

death at

Yes, once again I am behind with my reviews.  I have been reading but between work and moving, I have not been reviewing.  I will be back soon!

I did just notice and I wanted to let you know that Death at La Fenice, the first book in the Donna Leon series featuring Commissario Guido Brunetti  Is available for $1.99 from Amazon, Barnes and Noble, and Kobo.  That price is for the e-book version.

If you like mystery series, this is a great one to start.  Currently there are 25 books in the series!  I think they are very well done and you will come to love Commissario Brunetti and his co-workers.

I promise to be back soon!

Thanks for reading.

About Carol Early Cooney

I love to read. I love to share my thoughts on books and hope to hear what you think also. Looking to see what books I read beyond those I write about? Check out my Goodreads!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Just a quick note

  1. Letitia Suk says:

    Thanks, I ordered it!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.